How To Make Eggplant Bacon + Vegan BLT with The Best Avocado Mayo Ever (Come fare Melanzana Bacon + Vegan BLT con Il Best Avocado no Mayo)

Kellie Anderson merita di essere conosciuta anche da noi Italiani si lo so è in inglese ma potete usare il traduttore nel suo sito trovate ricette foto passione. Merita di essere una Follemente Blogger

food to glow

eggplant bacon bot // food to glow #veganbltAs a matter of habit and, I suspect, genetics, I get up rather early in the morning. Sometimes 3 am or 4 am, in which case I am often able to go back to sleep, grasping my deluxe eye mask (ask if you want more details – it’s amazing) down firmly over my eyes just as the sun is barely noticeable in the still-night sky. This annoys my patient and sound-sleeping husband no end. All of my flumping and duvet tugging as I try and get myself just-so cosy. I may get another hour in the sleep bank. But on better nights/mornings I wake up a little later – say 5 or 5.30 – and I don’t bother with the whole eye mask palaver. What I do instead is reach for my Kindle and catch up with the Aussies on Twitter…

View original post 327 altre parole

Rispondi

